How to copy trade on TraderWagon?
Step 1: Register via TraderWagon, and connect your Binance account.
Step 2: Enter the portfolio center, select the portfolio according to your preference, and click [Copy].
*Tips: a. Crypto Futures trading is subjected to high leverage and market risk. Please evaluate the performance of the portfolio before copy trading. b. The indicators on the portfolio card are based on historical data. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
Step 3: Set your copy amount, stop loss, and take profit amount. Click [Submit]. Funds will be transferred from your Binance spot wallet to the portfolio automatically. You are now copy trading!
Click here to set your stop loss and take profit amount.
Use advanced settings to turn on/turn off the stop loss and take profit copy function.
*Tips: a. Setting a stop loss and take profit are both optional. b. The stop loss and take profit will only be effective when you set the copy amount. c. When the margin balance is below the stop loss amount, or above the take profit amount, the system will close all your positions with market orders. The final balance will be subjected to the market. Due to market fluctuation, the final balance may deviate from expectations. d. The copy portfolio will be automatically closed when the stop loss or take profit is triggered. If you would like to continue copying after the stop loss or take profit was triggered, you can set this option in advanced settings.

After the copy has started, how do you check and manage your portfolio?

  1. 1.
    Click [Dashboard] - [Copied Portfolio]
    Here, you can: a. Close the portfolio by clicking on [Stop Copying] ; b. Adjust stop loss and take profit amount; c. Add copy amount.
  2. 2.
    Click [Expand Position Details] to check current positions and order history. ​
  3. 3.
    When you decide to end the copy, click on [Stop Copying]. There will be a pop-up window to display the PNL and net ROI information. Click [Confirm] and the portfolio will be closed.
    *Tips: a. When you stop the copy and there are open positions, the system will close the positions via market orders immediately. b. When the portfolio is closed, the system will deduct the profit share and transfer the remaining balance to your Binance Spot Wallet automatically. c. The funds transfer records can be checked via Transaction History. You can also check that via Binance's website. 👉​How to check the transfer records via Binance Account.​
  4. 4.
    You can check the portfolio details via [copy history] after closing the portfolio.
Copy link